NASA and STScI Select 17 Hubble Fellows for 2013

Get larger image formats

NASA and the Space Telescope Science Institute (STScI) have announced the
selection of 17 new Hubble Fellows. The Hubble Fellowship Program now includes all
research relevant to present and future missions in NASA’s Cosmic Origins theme.
These missions currently include the Herschel Space Observatory, the Hubble Space
Telescope (HST), the James Webb Space Telescope (JWST), the Stratospheric
Observatory for Infrared Astronomy (SOFIA), and the Spitzer Space Telescope. STScI in Baltimore, Md., administers the Hubble Fellowship Program for NASA.

Powered by WPeMatico

This entry was posted in Science. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.