South Africa: Kaizer Chiefs Clinch Title After Eight-Year Wait

[CAF]Kaizer Chiefs won the South African Premiership for the first time in eight seasons Wednesday despite being held 1-1 at home by SuperSport United. Lehlohonolo Majoro put Chiefs ahead four minutes into the second half in northern city Polokwane and Sibusiso Zuma equalised two minutes from time.

Powered by WPeMatico

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.