South Africa: Top Trio Tackle Australian Canoe Race

[SA Info]There will be a strong South African canoeing contingent heading to Perth for this year’s Avon Descent, with three-time winner Hank McGregor, two-time winner Daryl Bartho and Clint Pretorius determined to try and capture the title that McGregor won last year.

Powered by WPeMatico

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.