Kenya wafts endurance, fast pace in face of terse Ethiopian experience

Bedan Karoki, Paul Tanui and Africa champion, Kenneth Kipkemoi, understand the gravity of the task ahead of them today in the 10,000m title that Kenya won last in 2001 Edmonton through Charles Kamathi.

Powered by WPeMatico

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.