Stop spreading ignorance over public order Bill

On that committee chaired by Stephen Tashobya (NRM-Kajara) and lawyer, are other lawyers Abdu Katuntu (FDC), Medard Segona (DP), Joseph Balikudembe (DP) and Crispus Ayena Odongo (UPC), and Florence Namayanja (DP-Bukoto East), and Brenda Nabukenya (DP-Luweero) who all signed the repor

Powered by WPeMatico

This entry was posted in Uganda News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply