Party Competition in Sierra Leone SLPP 3 APC 3

IT could be recalled that ever since political party competition commenced in Sierra Leone, in the 1950s, to be exact, vis–vis the governance of the country, only two (2) political parties have ruled this country in government and governance: These political parties are the SLPP and the APC; both of which were founded in 1951 and 1960, respectively. The SLPP has had three (3) leaders, or has …

Powered by WPeMatico

This entry was posted in African News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.