Mossel Bay’s Llewellyn Whittaker takes surfing crown

2008 South African surfing champion and two-time South African surfing team coach Llewellyn Whittaker has won the Seniors division of the SA Masters Surfing Championships – for the second time.   Mr. Whittaker, who surfs for Southern Cape, beat Tyrell Johnson of Border, Alan Johns of Zululand, and the Eastern Province’s Kelvin Zehmke in the finals […]

Powered by WPeMatico

This entry was posted in South Africa News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply