New committee for Kowie Bowls

The Announcer

The Kowie Bowls Club has appointed a new committee at a well-supported Annual General Meeting last Thursday. The new office bearers elected are: President – Doc Charles Louw, Vice-President – Peter Ford, Men’s Captain – Bob Ford, Lady Captain – Jonine McFarlane, Secretary – Jill Reed [re-elect] and the Treasurer – Jean Botma. On Tuesday […]

The Announcer

Powered by WPeMatico

This entry was posted in South Africa News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply