SWD Cricket name team to play Northerns in Pretoria

The SWD team to play Northerns at LC De Villiers Oval at the University of Pretoria, (17-20 October 2013) in the Cricket South Africa Provincial Challenge fixture is: Snr Name 1 Ross McMillan (Capt) 2 Waldo Lategan 3 Luthando Mnyanda 4 Adrian McLaren 5 Glen Addicot 6 Brendon Louw 7 Sammy-Joe Avontuur 8 Gareth Dukes […]

Powered by WPeMatico

This entry was posted in South Africa News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply