SWD name age-group cricket teams

SWD U/11 Team The following players have been selected to play in the U/11 Cricket Week from 10-13 December 2013 in Port Elizabeth. Snr Name School 1 Leyton Avontuur (V/Captain)Van Reede Primary School 2 Jacques Carolus Shalom Academy 3 Jordan Duminy Milkwood Primary School 4 Arnaud Du Plessis (Captain)Glenwood House School 5 Sanele Klaas Bongolethu […]

Powered by WPeMatico

This entry was posted in South Africa News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply