New Ministerial Determinations issued by South Africa’s Minister of Energy

On 18 August 2015 the South African Minister of Energy, Ms Tina Joemat-Pettersson, in consultation with the National Energy Regulator of South Africa (NERSA), issued three new s34 determinations (Ministerial Determinations) which outline South Africa’s new generation capacity procurement for the immediate future.

Projects-and-Infrastructure-Alert-31-August-2015 (.pdf, 127 Kb)


Leave a Reply

Translate »